Editing begun!

I started the edits on the second round of my novel yesterday. I know I planned for Thursday but life just seemed to get in the way. Still though, I got through four chapters yesterday.

How did it go? It was tough but fun and I found my creative juices were flowing and all these new ideas were coming out the wood work. Perhaps not the most brilliant time considering it’s at the end stages now, but still! I’m at work over the next few days so it’s unlikely I’ll get much of it done (long shifts and all). I’m getting more and more excited as the days pass. I can’t wait to see what the cover is going to look like and then find out the release date.

I think Wed is the next day I’ll be able to sit down properly and work on it again and until then, I’ve got my thinking cap on!

Leave a Reply

